top of page

Park City


Our family was able to take a quick trip to Park City over the weekend. It was a last hurrah before everyone goes to school and I leave for my mission. Our trip consisted of the Alpine Slide and Coaster, snow cones, horse back riding, and lots of legit Mexican food. This is why I have a blog so I can post all our pics! :) Thanks to my mom and dad for providing such a fun trip!!!

^^^ Me and Bbdall.^^^


^^^ Can you spot the difference?? We need a permanent photographer to follow us around so we can get our entire family in the picture every time. ;) ^^^

^^^ All the sibs in one pic! ^^^

^^^That may or may not be my ear. Sneakaayy, sneakaayy.^^^

^^^Mom, this should be your new profile pic. Just sayin’.^^^

^^^She was confused why she was copying me.^^^

^^^Mom caught us mid-coaster!^^^

^^^They weren’t even moving, and she’s clinging for dear life.^^^

^^^Gotta love a nice stranger who will take your family’s picture when you’re struggling with a selfie stick.^^^

^^^Alpine Slide!^^^

^^^Pineapple-Orange. Thumbs up.^^^

^^^SELFIE!!!^^^

^^^The Fab Five^^^

^^^Scripture Time. We haven’t missed a day.^^^

^^^It’s called the McBbdall.^^^

^^^I was squishing him, but I didn’t care.^^^

^^^Girl’s room. No boys allowed.^^^

^^^Dads gone shopping.^^^

^^^It was a cardboard cut out…if you couldn’t tell.^^^

^^^These ski lifts are the slowest things ever invented, but I loved it because it gave us time to talk to each other and laugh lots and lots.^^^

^^^We went to a ranch to go horse back riding and I’ll just say my bum hurts as I’m sitting here typing. But the view was amazing and my horse was so good to me. She always went the easy/smooth route and only galloped about 5 times. Those 5 times were enough to make me scream for my life and bruise my behind. It was so fun to try something new as a family!^^^

^^^I was struggling getting up so this friendly cowboy gave me a boost…^^^

^^^Her name was Sage and she was the best horse EVA!!! I want one for my birthday. Someone better be taking notes. ^^^


Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Me
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon
bottom of page