top of page

Pumpkins, Pumpkin Cookies, Pumpkin Bread, Pumpkin Seeds, Pumpkin Smoothies, and Fall

I always tell people my favorite season is Summer, and it is. No school, my birthday, tan lines, water fights, popsicles, sun. But when Fall rolls around, I become a little less adamant in my decision. Fall is definitely a close second. It hadn’t kicked in for me that it was Fall, Halloween, or anything of that nature until I got a package in the mail:

^^^Mail is my second favorite thing in this world. So you know, if you want to make me happy, just send me something in the mail. Okay, perfect.^^^

^^^It would take me an hour and a half on the treadmill to burn all these fruit snacks off…^^^

^^^Finally, our apartment will have some decorations!!!^^^

^^^Spider rings-one for each finger…^^^

Here is a recipe for the best pumpkin choc. chip cookies in this world:

1 Package of Spice Cake Mix

1 15 oz can of Pumpkin

1/2 bag of choc. chips

Mix cake mix and pumpkin, then stir in choc. chips.

Spoon dough onto cookie sheet.

Bake at 350˚ for 18-23 minutes.

Heaven.

This post is sponsored by my wonderful sponsor: my mother

Thank you so much Mom!!! This package made my entire day!!! I LOVE YOU!


Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Me
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon
bottom of page