top of page

Happy Birthday Zac Efron

The love of my life since I was 10 years old turns 27 today. My how fast he has grown. I remember when he had a gap in his two front teeth, just like I did.

I’m so grateful for the relationship we’ve built all these years.

^^^I love him.^^^

^^^Graduation was a day I’ll never forget, thanks to Zac.^^^

^^^Crazy-Face Contest^^^

^^^He comes to my basketball games.^^^

^^^He makes me smile…^^^

^^^One time he asked me to draw him, so I did. He hasn’t asked me to ever since…and I don’t know why…^^^

^^^Reunited^^^

Thank you for the many password variations (I’ve changed them all since I was 14…don’t even think about it), and the endless wallpapers and screensavers you’ve provided for me. I love you.

Love, McKayla

Want more? Keep scrolling…

^^^Just one.^^^

Have a nice day.


Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Me
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon
bottom of page