top of page

I Love My Family

I taught my very first lesson in nursery on Sunday. How did it go? Well if you consider all of them were more interested in their goldfish and fruit snacks than me, one of the girls spilled her water all over her dress so I had to stop in the middle of what I was saying to dry her off, and as soon as I started asking them about their family they got off their chairs and started running in circles around the table…I think it went pretty well.

If they didn’t learn anything, it’s okay because I did.

I learned my family is important. I learned to be kind and helpful. I learned the family is essential to the creator’s plan. I’m so grateful for mine.


Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Me
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon
bottom of page