top of page

Evening Walk Miracles

I was bored this evening. What’s new? But instead of sitting on my behind I decided to go on a walk. It was probably one of the most awesome things that has happened to me.

You’re probably thinking, “Why? It was just a walk.”

Well you’d be wrong. Because it wasn’t just a walk. My eyes were literally opened to see and appreciate God’s creations. Cheesy? Well sorry. That’s the way I saw it. I took some pictures to remember the moment, however, pictures will never do it justice.

I was literally in awe. God is amazing. I am so blessed to live where I live. I am so blessed to even be on this earth.

I told God that if He had anything he needed to tell me, that He could go ahead; I was listening. My thoughts were directed to my future. I thought about how I am probably going to be really, really happy. I am happy. And I couldn’t help but smile. I also thought about how I’m going to be really sad and hurt sometimes. That’s just life. I thought about how my life is full of potential. I felt like I was going to be okay, no matter what life threw my way. Why? Because I felt God near me. I know He is always near me and He will never leave. I felt like God put those thoughts in my head. It was an evening-walk miracle.


Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Me
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon
bottom of page