top of page

Tubing


This new year, I want my family to do more things together, all together, as an entire family. Sometimes it’s hard to work with everyone’s crazy schedules and basketball practices and mutual and…you get the picture. But going sledding today was great start, I’d say. I love spending quality time with my fam bam.

^^^getting ready to hyperlapse…^^^

“We build deep and loving family relationships by doing simple things together, like family dinner and family home evening and by just having fun together. In family relationships loveis really spelled t-i-m-e, time. Taking time for each other is the key for harmony at home. We talk with, rather than about, each other. We learn from each other, and we appreciate our differences as well as our commonalities.” -Dieter F. Uchtdorf


Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Me
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon
bottom of page